Placer County DUI Attorneys

The best Placer County DUI attorneys are David Fischer and Cohen Defense Group. You can also find out more about Placer County DUI fees and the requirements to hire them. These two Placer County DUI attorneys are highly regarded in the legal community and have a proven track record of success. Listed below are some of the requirements to hire a DUI lawyer in Placer County. You should also read their background information and client reviews.

Cohen Defense Group

When you’re arrested for a DUI, you’ll likely need to hire a placer County DUI lawyer to represent you. Cohen Defense Group has nine attorneys in two locations – Roseville and Auburn. Two of the attorneys are certified specialists in Criminal Law by the California Board of Legal Specialization. Three of them are also part of the Northern California Super Lawyers list. The firm’s attorneys have decades of combined experience and are dedicated to protecting your rights.

Located in Roseville, Gilbert B. Vega provides legal representation for Placer County residents. His law practice has handled misdemeanor and felony DUI cases for over a decade. He also handles repeat DUIs and uses legal arguments to reduce or eliminate negative consequences. His team also includes Spanish-speaking professionals. Getting legal representation doesn’t have to be difficult – you can hire an experienced Placer County DUI attorney today!

David Fischer

The Law Offices of David D. Fischer has an open listing of their hours, their address, and Google maps coordinates. You can also find out more information by visiting their website. There is also a list of the available attorneys in the area, including the number of cases each of them has handled. Contacting the firm directly will result in a free consultation. If you are considering hiring a Placer County DUI lawyer, the information below will help you make the right choice.

Cost of a DUI case in Placer County

The Placer County District Attorney’s Office has dedicated a DUI unit, which is ready to file criminal charges following a DUI arrest. They will ask the court for a variety of penalties, including jail time, increased insurance rates, and fees associated with reclaiming impounded vehicles. In addition, DUI charges in Placer County also include peripheral expenses such as alternative transportation and lost wages caused by missed court dates.

If you’re charged with a first-time DUI, the case will likely be a misdemeanor. In addition to the fines, you may also face probation for six months, 18 months, or five years. If you’ve already been arrested and convicted of DUI before, the penalties are significantly higher. If the incident involved injury, you’ll face a one-year prison sentence and a $5,000 fine.

Requirements for hiring a DUI lawyer in Placer County

Whether you are facing a first-time DUI offense or a repeat offender charge, you need to hire a Placer County DUI Lawyer as soon as possible. DUI cases can be complicated and prosecutors may use complex scientific procedures to prove guilt. Blood and breathalyzer evidence is crucial to a successful defense, and an experienced Placer County DUI lawyer can help you make the most of these proceedings.

A DUI lawyer can also help you prepare a good defense for your case. If you’re convicted of a DUI, your attorney can present your case in a positive light and help you avoid the consequences that may result from your conviction. DUI attorneys have the knowledge and experience needed to successfully negotiate with District Attorneys and get favorable settlements for their clients. DUI attorneys will be able to negotiate a “wet” or “dry” reckless charge and make sure that you don’t face any additional punishments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *